All Collections
FAQ
More
What happens when you unsubscribe
What happens when you unsubscribe
Ro avatar
Written by Ro
Updated over a week ago

Inactive accounts will show the Courseau badge on the front page. They will no longer be possible to edit or download.

We also offer a downgrade-only option for those who have already created courses and want to access hosting and editing. It includes the following:

  • Unlimited hosting with your branding

  • 20 lesson regenerations per month

  • Download via PDF / SCORM

  • Password protection

  • Analytics

  • Courses fully editable

  • Customer support

This plan is $19/month and can be accessed via view credit usage > manage billing

Did this answer your question?